Books in audio format
Aug 8th, 2018, 5:22 am
The Unbelievable FIB series by Adam Shaughnessy (Books 1 & 2)
Requirements: MP3 Player | 64kbps
Overview: Author Adam Shaughnessy draws from classic lore to create a new world where uncertainty opens the door to magic and the last thing you should do is believe your own eyes. Fans of Rick Riordan and Diana Wynne Jones will delight in the charming characters, abundant puzzles and plot twists, and sly humor of this first novel in a new series.
Genre: Audiobook | Childrens > Middle Grade | Fantasy

ImageImage

1. The Entirely True Story of the Unbelievable FIB - 7Hrs 25Min - 203MB - “What is the Unbelievable FIB?”
That’s the question eleven-year-old Prudence Potts discovers on a baffling card no one else in Middleton--except ABE, a new kid with a knack for solving riddles--seems to see. Then a mysterious man asks for ABE and Pru’s help investigating mythical beings infiltrating the town, and that’s just one of the things Pru finds hard to believe.
Soon Pru and ABE discover another world beneath the surface of their quiet town, where Viking gods lurk just out of sight. They must race to secure the Eye of Odin, source of all knowledge--and the key to stopping a war that could destroy both human and immortal realms.

2. The Unbelievable FIB 2: Over the Underworld - 8Hrs 2Min - 221MB - It’s been a year since friends ABE and Pru joined Mister Fox’s Fantasy Investigation Bureau--otherwise known as the Unbelievable FIB--to save their hometown from an invasion of Viking gods and giants. Life has been incredibly ordinary ever since. But that’s all about to change when the Norse Allfather, Odin, appears with terrible news: Baldur, his favorite son, has been murdered. It’s the first step in a fated chain of events that leads to Ragnarok--the end of the world.

Download Instructions:
Uploaded.net
1. The Entirely True Story of the Unbelievable FIB
2. The Unbelievable FIB 2: Over the Underworld

Filescdn
1. The Entirely True Story of the Unbelievable FIB
2. The Unbelievable FIB 2: Over the Underworld

Suprafiles
1. The Entirely True Story of the Unbelievable FIB
2. The Unbelievable FIB 2: Over the Underworld

Single Files (All Chapters Joined)
Suprafiles
1. The Entirely True Story of the Unbelievable FIB
2. The Unbelievable FIB 2: Over the Underworld

Uploaded.net
1. The Entirely True Story of the Unbelievable FIB
2. The Unbelievable FIB 2: Over the Underworld

Filescdn
1. The Entirely True Story of the Unbelievable FIB
2. The Unbelievable FIB 2: Over the Underworld

Thank you to the Original Uploader!
Aug 8th, 2018, 5:22 am

Image
Please private message me for re-upload if ALL links are down,
or if you have any problem with my book files, Thank you