Chick lit, historical, contemporary, fantasy, time-travel, paranormal romance
Aug 8th, 2018, 11:47 am
Cinder Ellie by J.M. Stengl (Faraway Castle 5)
Requirements: .ePUB, .PDF reader, 1.2 Mb
Overview: Bestselling romance novelist J.M. Stengl steps into the realm of fairy tales with this sparkling new series of love, laughter, light, and—of course—magic.
Trained by an enchantress but obliged to work summers for her living, fifteen-year-old Ellie Calmer serves as a maid at a world-famous mountain resort. Her lowly rank keeps her always at a distance from the powerful, beautiful guests who spend their summers at Faraway Castle, yet Ellie dares to dream of one day exchanging even just a few words with shy Prince Omar of Khenifra.
But when rare magical creatures show up in Faraway Castle’s gardens, Ellie’s life is suddenly complicated. Cinder sprites are causing fires and potentially endangering the beautiful resort. The resort director has sent for an exterminator to deal with these so-called pests. Can Ellie find a way to use her humble magic to save the cinder sprites and Faraway Castle before disaster strikes?
CINDER ELLIE is a prequel novella to J.M. Stengl’s FARAWAY CASTLE series. Recommended for fans of Marissa Meyer, Melanie Dickerson, K.M. Shea, and Chanda Hahn.
Genre: Fiction > Romance | Fantasy

Image

Download Instructions:
https://douploads.com/7hfkmzvx5psh
https://upload4earn.org/1u2cm2k0lmsx
Aug 8th, 2018, 11:47 am

Image